• Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon

LINKS:

 

 

Blue Microphones http://www.bluemic.com/

Radial Engineering http://www.radialeng.com/

John Hardy Company http://www.johnhardyco.com/

Brent Averill Enterprises http://www.brentaverill.com/

Empirical Labs http://www.empiricallabs.com/

DBX Professional Products http://www.dbxpro.com/

Drawmer http://www.drawmer.com/

AKG Acoustics http://www.akg.com/

Shure Microphones http://www.shure.com/

NHT Pro http://www.nhthifi.com/

Sennheiser http://www.sennheiserusa.com/

 

 

Recording and Mastering Studio Links:

 

Soundmine Studios http://www.soundminestudios.net/

Chicago Recording Company http://www.chicagorecording.com/

Gravity http://www.gravitystudios.com

Rax Trax Recording http://www.raxtrax.com/

Electrical Audio http://www.electricalaudio.com/

United Technique Recording http://www.unitedtechnique.com

Blue Heaven Studios http://blueheavenstudios.com/

Euphonicmasters http://www.euphonicmasters.com/

Mastermind Productions http://www.mastermindproductions.net/

Thetarhythm (J.Hall) http://www.thetarhythm.com/

 

 

 

 

 

Audio Related Links:

 

Gearslutz http://gearslutz.com

Prosoundweb http://prosoundweb.com/

TapeOp http://TapeOp.com/

All Music http://Allmusic.com/

Microphone Data http://www.microphone-data.com/

Mojopie http://www.mojopie.com/

Full Compass http://www.fullcompass.com

Universal Audio http://www.uaudio.com/

Vintage King http://www.vintageking.com

Location Sound Corporation(John Castellanos) http://www.locationsound.com